KEN HINE.jpg

Ken Hine

Owner

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-509-4267

Email: ken@hinebros.com

KEITH.jpg

Keith Anglace

Sales Manager

Office: 203-336-5381

Cell: 203-343-6469
Email: keith@hinebros.com

DEBBIE.jpg

Debbie Fitzgerald

Service Coordinator-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387
Fax: 203-336-5931

Email: debbie@hinebros.com

w13GJUFg.jpeg

Paul Sheridan

Territory Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-516-8164

Email: paul@hinebros.com

aXltGFdQ.jpeg

Jim Hardy

Parts Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: parts@hinebros.com

Brandon & Dave

Bridgeport Service Technicians

Office: 203-336-5387

Email: service@hinebros.com

JAY HINE.jpg

Jay Hine

Owner

Office: 203-336-5387
Cell:  203-395-8650
Email: jay@hinebros.com

DAVE.jpg

Dave Shivera

Service Manager-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387
Cell: 203-509-8470
Email: dave@hinebros.com

Dragos Ideliu

Territory Sales-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387

Cell: 203-598-5237

Email: dragos@hinebros.com

John Marchetti

Territory Parts Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-815-9023

Email: john@hinebros.com

LAURA HINE.jpg

Laura Hine

Owner | Office Manager

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: laura@hinebros.com

EILEEN.jpg

Eileen Palarino

Service Manager-Southbury

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: eileen@hinebros.com

Janice Russell

Outside Parts Specialist

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-650-7200

Email: wendy@hinebros.com

Jose & Jeff

Bridgeport Service Technicians

Office:  203-336-5387

Email:  service@hinebros.com

VISIT US AT OUR SOUTHBURY DEALERSHIP

67 MAIN ST. SOUTH, SOUTHBURY

(888)203-2571 Toll Free (203)264-8251 Local

OUR HOURS

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm | Saturday 8:00am-2:00pm | Sunday Closed

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020  Hine Bros. Truck Group. Designed & Hosted by Westport Interactive Media LLC www.westportinteractivemedia.com